Wedding Obsessed

Maybe… July 31, 2008

Filed under: accessories,tradition,Uncategorized — marymoore @ 11:26 am
Tags: ,

I really really LOVE the garters I listed below from etsy, but this weekend my mom and I found the garter she wore and I am considering making it my something blue (it could double as something old and borrowed too). Here’s a picture…

I’m thinking that I could get it dry cleaned, add a little more beading in the front, and put some monograms in it. I could put my parents wedding date and then mine and Marks’. That way, it could truly be an heirloom!

 

Leave a Reply

